Utah Tech University

Contact

Display image of Zach Gates

Zach Gates

Director

Email: Zach.Gates@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7676
Office: Gardner 101

Display image of Mikyla Richardson

Mikyla Richardson

Executive Chef

Email: Mikyla.Richardson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7676
Office: Production Kitchen

Display image of Cassie Cruz

Cassie Cruz

Operations Coordinator

Email: cassie.cruz@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7686
Office: Gardner 101

Display image of David Williamson

David Williamson

Email: David.Williamson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7676
Office: Production Kitchen

Display image of Karyn Jensen

Karyn Jensen

Email: Karyn.Jensen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7683
Office: Gardner 101

Contact

You can text-dial “FOOD” (3663) from any phone on campus to reach our office!

 

Employment Opportunities

Office of
Dining Services

Email: dining@utahtech.edu

Phone: 435-652-7676

Fax: 435-656-4023

Office: Utah Tech University
225 S. University Ave.
St. George, UT 84770